Membership Information

Membership Search

Display Name Last Name First Name Middle Name Branch Status Membership Level Primary Phone email
John Abbott [155] [154] [336] [378] Active 707-765-9868 jpabbott@sonic.net
Judy Anderson [155] [154] [336] [378] DUAL 000-000-0000 judy_blue@att.net
Stephen Bakalyar [155] [154] [336] [378] Active 707-738-3220 bakalyar.steve@sbcglobal.net
Sandy Baker [155] [154] [336] [378] Active 707-526-3331 sandybaker131@gmail.com
Brenda Bellinger [155] [154] [336] [378] Active 707-763-7554 brenda.bellinger@yahoo.com
Conrad Bishop [155] [154] [336] [378] Active 707-824-4307 eye@independenteye.org
Laura Blatt [155] [154] [336] [378] Active 707-477-9306 laurahikes@yahoo.com
Jan Boddie [155] [154] [336] [378] Active 707-542-4928 vortex@sonic.net
Abby Bogomolny [155] [154] [336] [378] Active 707-566-7536 bogomo@earthlink.net
Catharine Bramkamp [155] [154] [336] [378] Active 707-478-1855 Bramkamp@yahoo.com
Robbi Bryant [155] [154] [336] [378] Active 7074845575 robbi224@gmail.com
Marilyn Campbell [155] [154] [336] [378] DUAL 707-255-9367 marilynsuecampbell@comcast.net
Fran Claggett [155] [154] [336] [378] Active 707-823-7992 franclaggett@gmail.com
Alla Crone [155] [154] [336] [378] Emeritus 707-579-6873 cronhadn@sonic.net
Marlene Cullen [155] [154] [336] [378] Active 707-762-6279 mcullen@comcast.net
Arletta Dawdy [155] [154] [336] [378] Active 707-529-7090 arletta_dawdy@hotmail.com
Stacey Dennick [155] [154] [336] [378] Active 415-246-1227 sdennick@comcast.net
Robert Digitale [155] [154] [336] [378] Active 707-583-3826 rdigitale@gmail.com
Malena Eljumaily [155] [154] [336] [378] Active 707-544-8829 malena@omnicode.com
Janis Flores [155] [154] [336] [378] Active 707-824-9472 Jan.Flores@comcast.net
Mary Folck [155] [154] [336] [378] Associate 530-587-3860 mkfolck@sbcglobal.net
Sher Gamard [155] [154] [336] [378] Associate 707-824-2230 gmard@redshift.com
PH Garrett [155] [154] [336] [378] Active 707-795-4004 wwwcomink@gmail.com
Christina Gleason [155] [154] [336] [378] Active 707-778-1021 cbgart@comcast.net
Sharon Hamilton [155] [154] [336] [378] Active 707-484-8381 sharonhamilton2001@gmail.com
Thonie Hevron [155] [154] [336] [378] Active 707-228-5501 badgec65@gmail.com
Lenore Hirsch [155] [154] [336] [378] DUAL 707-320-0643 lenorehirsch@att.net
Laura Holland [155] [154] [336] [378] Active 707-792-2409 lauramh@mac.com
Alicia Schooler-Hugg [155] [154] [336] [378] Active 209-484-9809 rnscribe@yahoo.com
Jeanne Jusaitis [155] [154] [336] [378] Active 707-763-7420 mizitis@comcast.net
Al King [155] [154] [336] [378] Associate 707-894-0497 alwking@aol.com
Debra Koehler [155] [154] [336] [378] Associate 707-981-7691 DebKo900@gmail.com
Jolynn Lauer [155] [154] [336] [378] Active 707-544-7620 josrca@sonic.net
John Lesjack [155] [154] [336] [378] Active 707-575-8467 Jlesjack@gmail.com
Susan Coffin [155] [154] [336] [378] Active 707-236-2952 susanlittlefield@comcast.net
Venus Maher [155] [154] [336] [378] Active 707-591-3008 venussing@gmail.com
Elaine Maikovska [155] [154] [336] [378] Active 707-483-0103 elainemaikovska@comcast.net
Ana Manwaring [155] [154] [336] [378] Active 415-827-1468 anamanwaring@gmail.com
Charles Markee [155] [154] [336] [378] Courtesy 707-799-6623 ctmarkee@gmail.com
Linda McCabe [155] [154] [336] [378] Active 707-486-5650 pallas.athena3@gmail.com
Amanda McTigue [155] [154] [336] [378] Active 707-659-0700 amctigue@gmail.com
Kathryn Miller [155] [154] [336] [378] Active 707-537-0139 Kaymill@aol.com
Mary Mitchell [155] [154] [336] [378] Active 415-828-4895 MaryAmesMitchell@me.com
Catherine Montague [155] [154] [336] [378] Active 707-481-1767 clipson@berkeley.edu
Robin Moore [155] [154] [336] [378] Active 707-894-3539 rockridge6532@comcast.net
Jan Ogren [155] [154] [336] [378] Active 707-544-7756 janogrenmft@gmail.com
Jennie Orvino [155] [154] [336] [378] Active 707-527-0747 jennieo@sonic.net
Renelaine Pfister [155] [154] [336] [378] Active 707-889-6419 renelaine_pfister@yahoo.com
George Rathmell [155] [154] [336] [378] Active 707-785-2989 gwr@mcn.org
Harry Reid [155] [154] [336] [378] Active 707-664-1524 hbreid100@gmail.com

Export to CSV

Scroll to Top