Search Membership Focus

Focus User ID Display Name Primary Phone email
1005 Conrad Bishop 707-824-4307 eye@independenteye.org
1001 Judy Anderson 000-000-0000 judy_blue@att.net
1002 Stephen Bakalyar 707-738-3220 bakalyar.steve@sbcglobal.net
1003 Sandy Baker 707-526-3331 sandybaker131@gmail.com
1006 Laura Blatt 707-477-9306 laurahikes@yahoo.com
1000 John Abbott 707-765-9868 jpabbott@sonic.net
Memoir 1004 Brenda Bellinger 707-763-7554 brenda.bellinger@yahoo.com
1057 Susanna Solomon 415-457-9028 Susanna9028@gmail.com
1071 Betsy Graziani Fasbinder 530-613-9947 bgf2u@sbcglobal.net
1052 Rebecca Rosenberg 707-548-8648 Rebecca@rebecca-rosenberg.com
1053 Coral Saxe 707-230-2832 coralwrites@hotmail.com
1054 Julie Schrader 707-363-6332 Julie@Angelics-Spirit.com
1055 George Siedel 734-262-3211 gsiedel@umich.edu
1051 Lilith Rogers 707-310-8456 rachelcarsonreturns@gmail.com
1050 Linda Reid 707-664-1524 lindalreid100@gmail.com
1049 Harry Reid 707-664-1524 hbreid100@gmail.com
1048 George Rathmell 707-785-2989 gwr@mcn.org
1047 Renelaine Pfister 707-889-6419 renelaine_pfister@yahoo.com
1046 Jennie Orvino 707-527-0747 jennieo@sonic.net
1045 Jan Ogren 707-544-7756 janogrenmft@gmail.com
1044 Robin Moore 707-894-3539 rockridge6532@comcast.net
1043 Catherine Montague 707-481-1767 clipson@berkeley.edu
Memoir 1042 Mary Mitchell 415-828-4895 MaryAmesMitchell@me.com
1056 Jeane Slone 707-431-8276 jeaneslone@sonic.net
1058 Waights Taylor, Jr. 707-291-2483 waights@sonic.net
1059 Deborah Taylor-French 707-793-9443 dtfwriter@gmail.com
1075 Gilbert Mansergh 707-827-3438 gilmansergh@comcast.net
1074 Marie Judson 707-494-5331 mariejudson@gmail.com
1073 Betty Les 707-331-4134 bettyles@gmail.com
1072 Patty Somlo 707-595-1613 pattysomlo@yahoo.com
1070 Margie Yee Webb 916-213-0798 mywebb@sbcglobal.net
1069 Sharon Porter Moxley 707-623-9155 moxleymare@netscape.net
1068 David Ramirez 707-327-9807 dar.ramirez5@gmail.com
1067 Ayin Weaver 707-791-0284 novelweaverpress@usa.net
1066 Skye Blaine 707-494-9428 skyeblaine@gmail.com
1065 Natasha Yim 707-376-8864 natashayim@icloud.com
Memoir 1064 Jean Wong 707-833-1124 Marcjean8852@gmail.com
1063 Marilyn Wolters 707-869-2202 marilyngw@hotmail.com
1062 Jack Withington 707-481-0742 ccpenn@sonic.net
1061 Jane Wilder 707-838-7238 jane-mardie@att.net
1060 Mary Varley 707-542-3696 reelmary@gmail.com
1076 Kooch Daniels 707-876-3208 thinkgoodluck@gmail.com
1041 Kathryn Miller 707-537-0139 Kaymill@aol.com
1040 Amanda McTigue 707-659-0700 amctigue@gmail.com
Memoir 1021 Sher Gamard 707-824-2230 gmard@redshift.com
1020 Mary Folck 530-587-3860 mkfolck@sbcglobal.net
1018 Malena Eljumaily 707-544-8829 malena@omnicode.com
1019 Janis Flores 707-824-9472 Jan.Flores@comcast.net
1036 Elaine Maikovska 707-483-0103 elainemaikovska@comcast.net
1017 Robert Digitale 707-583-3826 rdigitale@gmail.com
1016 Stacey Dennick 415-246-1227 sdennick@comcast.net
1015 Arletta Dawdy 707-529-7090 arletta_dawdy@hotmail.com
Memoir 1014 Marlene Cullen 707-762-6279 mcullen@comcast.net
1013 Alla Crone 707-579-6873 cronhadn@sonic.net
1011 Marilyn Campbell 707-255-9367 marilynsuecampbell@comcast.net
1012 Fran Claggett 707-823-7992 franclaggett@gmail.com
Poetry 1008 Abby Bogomolny 707-566-7536 bogomo@earthlink.net
1009 Catharine Bramkamp 707-478-1855 Bramkamp@yahoo.com
1010 Robbi Bryant 7074845575 robbi224@gmail.com
1022 PH Garrett 707-795-4004 wwwcomink@gmail.com
1023 Christina Gleason 707-778-1021 cbgart@comcast.net
1024 Sharon Hamilton 707-484-8381 sharonhamilton2001@gmail.com
1039 Linda McCabe 707-486-5650 pallas.athena3@gmail.com
1038 Charles Markee 707-799-6623 ctmarkee@gmail.com
1037 Ana Manwaring 415-827-1468 anamanwaring@gmail.com
1035 Venus Maher 707-591-3008 venussing@gmail.com
1034 Susan Coffin 707-236-2952 susanlittlefield@comcast.net
1033 John Lesjack 707-575-8467 Jlesjack@gmail.com
1032 Jolynn Lauer 707-544-7620 josrca@sonic.net
1031 Debra Koehler 707-981-7691 DebKo900@gmail.com
1030 Al King 707-894-0497 alwking@aol.com
1029 Jeanne Jusaitis 707-763-7420 mizitis@comcast.net
1028 Alicia Schooler-Hugg 209-484-9809 rnscribe@yahoo.com
1027 Laura Holland 707-792-2409 lauramh@mac.com
Essay 1026 Lenore Hirsch 707-320-0643 lenorehirsch@att.net
1025 Thonie Hevron 707-228-5501 badgec65@gmail.com
1007 Jan Boddie 707-542-4928 vortex@sonic.net
1077 Victor Daniels 707-876-3208 joywoods@wildblue.net
1107 Pamela Heck 707-322-7753 artful1@sonic.net
1129 Diane Schmidt 707-889-8738 diane_schmidt@comcast.net
1143 Barbara Cottrell 571-294-5372 barb@horrormistress.com
Other 1078 Suzanne Lang 707-528-4833 slang@sonic.net
1079 Joelle Burnette 707-696-2475 joelleburnette@yahoo.com
1142 Meta Strauss 707-227-7884 metawatch@gmail.com
1125 Paul McCormick 949-632-8295 pmccormick100@gmail.com
1093 Esther Baruch 707-528-2265 esther@finishingtouchesediting.com
1124 Ilene English 415-269-3081 ileneenglish@gmail.com
1123 Adele Layton 707-301-3579 irenerudyk@gmail.com
1122 Jim Wilder 707-529-0228 jim@pfpros.com
1121 Linda Bello-Ruiz 707-355-3045 lmbelloruiz@gmail.com
1120 Jo-Anne Rosen 707-780-8221 jo@wordrunner.com
1119 Robert Markowitz 707-328-6686 ishml@yahoo.com
1118 Wendy Bartlett 510-612-2428 wendyberk@aol.com
Poetry 1117 Leigh Jordan 707-799-7313 leigh64jordan@comcast.net
1116 T. Richard Mutter 510-504-3138 Richardmutter@hotmail.com
1115 Linda Rouse 707-315-0601 linderl357@gmail.com
1114 Elaine Rock 7072930000 erock50@gmail.com
1126 Christina Deason 707-318-8902 Cmriddle55@gmail.com
1127 Harker Brautighan 707-849-4094 hibrau@comcast.net
1141 Kathryn Lunsford 707-889-9723 kathrynlunsford@live.com
1140 Heather McConnell 707-291-9586 oceanshamrocks@att.net
1139 Mara Johnstone 707-494-6498 marlynn333@yahoo.com
1138 Judy Baker 707-938-2586 judyb@bookmarketingmentor.com
1137 Richard Smith 707-419-4463 richard.smith378@gmail.com
1136 John Compisi 408-594-2176 john.jlc2007@gmail.com
1135 David Hodgson 707-571-1928 davidohodgson@gmail.com
1134 Michele Poteracke 707-344-6747 mmp@poterackelaw.com
1133 Luis Salvago-Toledo 707-584-8426 lsalvago2@gmail.com
1132 Tessa Bertoldi 707-803-9667 tessabertoldi@gmail.com
1131 Katya Miller 505-470-6772 miller.katya@gmail.com
1130 Patricia Morin 415-328-1050 morinpatr@aol.com
1128 Don Dussault 707-528-8252 djdussault@sbcglobal.net
Memoir 1113 Diane Hobaugh 707-537-8001 dihobaugh@sbcglobal.net
1112 Christopher Oak Reinier 707-869-0369 oakacorn@comcast.net
1111 Patricia Nelson 415-497-1147 nelsonp34@hotmail.com
1094 Belinda Riehl 805-279-4193 belinda.real@gmail.com
1092 Mary Adler 707-887-7881 mary@rustledtrout.com
1091 Roger Lubeck 7078946086 roger@iiwiipress.com
1090 Briahn Kelly-Brennan 707-823-1271 bkellybrennan@gmail.com
1089 William Haigwood 707-322-9829 bchaig@gmail.com
1088 Janice Rowley 707-236-0093 grayladywithdogs@gmail.com
1087 John McCarty 707-865-9647 john@johnmccarty.org
1086 Anita Storms 707-799-0109 stormsx11@yahoo.com
1085 Dmitri Rusov-Morningstar 707-573-1771 dmitri29@sonic.net
1084 Simona Carini 510-421-5093 scarini@mac.com
1083 Sheldon Weiss 707-523-2670 shel001_001@yahoo.com
1082 Crissi Langwell 707-327-9310 crissi@crissilangwell.com
1081 Rebecca Smith 707-293-6702 zenwriter@att.net
1095 Peter Lawson 707-876-9655 peterrlawson@mac.com
1096 Nathaniel Winters 707-968-5422 rwinters2350@yahoo.com
1110 John Heide 707-326-5810 jgheide@gmail.com
1109 Susan Gunter 435-615-2724 sgunter@westminstercollege.edu
1108 Chris Lamela 707-566-8790 chris@chrislamela.com
1106 Keli Vice 707-527-8423 keli.vice@vicecommunications.com
1105 Bo Kearns 650-575-3204 bokearns88@aol.com
1104 Marilyn Lanier 415-602-9723 mskinnerlanier@gmail.com
1103 Steven Lubliner 415-828-7636 sslubliner@comcast.net
1102 David Hooper 512-638-1429 hoopermusic@yahoo.com
1101 Margarite Olmos 707-861-9662 margariteolmos@gmail.com
1100 Christine Berardo 707-328-6686 markerardo@yahoo.com
1099 Roger DeBeers 707-694-8026 catsdontkiss@att.net
Memoir 1098 Jing Li 415-668-8040 JvLi808@att.net
Memoir 1097 Shari Adams 707-321-6377 insidevublog@gmail.com
1080 Cristina Goulart 707-573-7351 ladymadrone@sbcglobal.net
1145 Gin Westcott 707-939-7778 ginwestcott@sonic.net
1144 Andrea Granahan 707-876-3320 navgal@earthlink.net
1209 Neil Burgstahler 707-528-2114 none@none.com
1197 Lori Varsames 510-872-2827 lorivarsames@gmail.com
1196 Marylee MacDonald 847-804-2599 maryleemac@mindspring.com
1195 Jon Jackson 707-815-1675 jacksojg@gmail.com
1194 Lynn Levy 707-776-2801 elynnlevy@gmail.com
1193 Ida Rae Egli 707-978-5131 i.egli@icloud.com
1192 Marlene Augustine-Gardini 415-336-6517 marleneaugustine@me.com
Poetry 1191 Margaret Rooney 719-648-2864 margaretrooney28@gmail.com
1190 Stephanie Moore 707-591-1034 stephaniemoore065@gmail.com
1189 Deborah Walton 707-484-5185 dwalton@sonic.net
1198 Patrice Deems 707-838-0876 pdeems@sonic.net
1199 Janet Uhde 720-879-1914 janetuhde@ymail.com
1208 Kathleen Scavone 707-987-4525 kgscavone@gmail.com
1207 Remi Newman 707-235-7374 healthysexforlife@gmail.com
Memoir 1206 Kymberlie Ingalls 925-324-5106 kymberlieCWC@gmail.com
1205 Joan Prebilich 831-476-3910 josnprebilich@att.net
1204 Susan Adelle 541-729-4343 susanadelle@comcast.net
1203 Sherrie Lovler 707-528-1723 sherrie@inkmonkey.com
1202 Darlene Robson 661-644-1916 dsrobson01@hotmail.com
1201 Lisa Manterfield 310-614-7791 lisa@lisamanterfield.com
1200 Janell Smiley 707-571-8278 janell@smileyfamily.org
1188 Blaise Cirelli 707-694-1143 blaisecirelli@gmail.com
1187 Jeanne Byers Spraetz 815-541-1857 talkndr@yahoo.com
1174 Barbara Armstrong 707-874-3328 bjcallaway@comcast.net
1173 Barbara Hirschfeld 707-529-1561 bhirschfeld@gmail.com
1172 Ann Foster 707-595-5031 annfoster500@gmail.com
1171 Henrietta Bensussen 707-964-8844 gardnrz2@mcn.org
1170 Alan Gould 707-806-2977 alnmarcy@aol.com
Poetry 1169 Lizette Black 707-526-1247 erbatr@sonic.net
1168 Shawn Langwell 415-819-6206 shawnlangwellwriter@gmail.com
1186 Phyllis Meshulam 707-829-0787 meshalom@sonic.net
1146 Terri Wuerthner 707-595-1209 terripw@sonic.net
1175 Tim Jollymore 510-387-2662 tim_jollymore@yahoo.com
1176 Angel Stork 415-298-1618 29angels@gmail.com
1185 Christopher Layton 707-942-1198 christophersinn@gmail.com
1184 Mark Meierding 707-585-1206 markmeierding@sbcglobal.net
Poetry 1183 Janis Seagrave 415-479-7951 janseagrave@gmail.com
1182 Ellie Portner 707-815-9825 ellieportner@gmail.com
Poetry 1181 Jo Ann Smith 707-829-1062 joann@gkpi.us
1180 Marcella Fox 707-806-2977 marcyfox@gmail.com
Poetry 1179 Jeffrey Goldman 707-584-1571 jeff_goldman@comcast.net
1178 Hank Karow 707-523-1943 hhkarow@sonic.net
Poetry 1177 Jane Rinaldi 707-843-7551 janerinaldi2002@yahoo.com
1147 Bill Trzeciak 707-235-1986 wordwrangler@yahoo.com
1210 Margaret Barkley 707-824-1890 mbarkley@sonic.net
Poetry 1155 Valerie Kockelman 707-579-6779 valerie.kockelman@comcast.net
1151 Carol Hunter 707-889-0863 itshunter@sbcglobal.net
1150 Jane Bonham 707-837-5725 jbiam2@yahoo.com
1149 Dorothy Rice 916-715-7023 dorothy.rice@yahoo.com
1148 J. Morgyn White 707-292-7756 jmorgynwhite@gmail.com
1156 Doug Fortier 707-964-4954 saneltop@gmail.com
1157 Sandy Koshari 707-575-7680 koshari@sonic.net
1158 Terri Nicholson 707-462-1045 tnicholson53@gmail.com
1159 Cynthia Axell 707-527-1782 h20av8tricks@aol.com
Poetry 1164 Louise Hofmeister 707-780-7567 lhofmeister@att.net
1160 Beth Lewis 707-479-3103 bethlewis1@gmail.com
1166 Elizabeth Mathews 907-723-6744 BethAnnMathews@gmail.com
1167 Arte Whyte 707-228-8449 artelwhyte@gmail.com
Poetry 1163 Les Bernstein 415-388-8821 lessieb13@yahoo.com
Poetry 1162 Michael O’Brien 707-978-4285 obrien.michaeljack@gmail.com
1154 Donald Hagelberg 510-666-1350 dahagelberg@hotmail.com
1152 Florentia Scott 707-591-1929 hikingscott@yahoo.com
Poetry 1153 Karen Hayes 707-887-8905 riverscratch@att.net
1165 Linda Stamps 707-861-9141 llstamps@yahoo.com
1161 Janet Henker 707-586-9016 jbookgirl@aol.com
Memoir 1261 Dennis Cole 707-775-7626 samwaty@gmail.com
1271 Nancy Hauptman 419-651-6428 nancyz51@yahoo.com
1270 Don Scully 707-963-1937 dscully2@comcast.net
1269 Karl Kadie 925-209-1274 kkadie@gmail.com
1258 Rebecca Evert 707-322-0670 revert@sonic.net
Poetry 1267 John Field 707-996-5021 johnafield@comcast.net
1266 Jennifer Pearlmutter 707-287-4696 jennyleigh@outlook.com
Poetry 1259 Christie Jones 510-693-5489 cjcolor43@gmail.com
1260 John Murray 707-495-9917 john.murray@domincan.edu
1264 Charlotte Tressler 707-576-1203 charlottetressler@msn.com
1263 Warren Bellows 707-829-5374 wbellows@sonic.net
1262 Benita Mattioli 707-477-0200 benitamattioli@gmail.com
1265 Lisa Hayes 507-779-4695 lisapurplehayes@gmail.com
1242 Kitty (Catherine) Baker 952-239-8503 kittybaker@bakeremails.com
1246 Erin Harer 707-535-9697 erin.harer@gmail.com
1245 Barbara Barrielle 707-291-5364 barbarabarrielle@gmail.com
1244 Abraham Entin 707-595-3359 abrahamentin@gmail.com
1243 Marina Michaels 707-975-9929 marina@sonic.net
1241 Alex Reed 707-484-6869 alexreed@me.co
1240 Nancy Martin 707-494-6838 nmartin2810@comcast.net
1239 Mark Piper 707-451-6678 mark@markpiper.net
1238 Kathleen Taylor 209-948-4604 totay@att.net
1237 Robin Zolotoff 707-477-0709 robinjz@yahoo.com
1247 Robin Gabbert 707-479-0456 gabbertrobin@gmail.com
1248 Sydney Wilson 765-621-1012 sewilson97@gmail.com
1257 Steve Curtis 707-484-0434 steve@asginv.com
1256 Nancy Sharp 916-206-6361 bttrfli3@comcast.net
1255 Tetyana Conrad 248-668-9577 ktn831@att.net
1254 Chlele Gummer 707-292-0535 chelegummer@gmail.com
1253 J. Curtis Moran 206-734-7965 curt@curtismoran.com
1252 Judith Fisher 707-695-7858 jyfisher66@gmail.com
1251 Natalie Korman 707-285-7013 nataliekorman@gmail.com
1250 Kim McGrath 707-537-8361 kmcgmft@gmail.com
1249 Nicki Orser 707-779-9831 nickiorser@yahoo.com
1236 Jeana Beck 707-292-3736 winegal2211@yahoo.com
1211 Jennifer Sawhney 707-479-8041 jsawhney09@yahoo.com
1222 Sheryl Schaffner 650-833-9060 silent.wings.productions@gmail.com
1224 Robert Sitzwohl 925-246-3123 rigelnine@gmail.com
1225 Dana Rodney 707-799-5299 danarodneybiz@gmail.com
1226 Lynne Ashdown 415-408-8009 lynneashdown@yahoo.com
1228 Natasha Burke 707-695-5060 sfgirl557@yahoo.com
1229 Deborah Parrish 415-827-5822 deborahparrish@mac.com
1230 Monica Dashwood 415-497-2779 monica.dashwood@att.net
1231 Robert Kourik 707-538-7096 rkourik@sonic.net
1221 Dennis Wilkes 323-810-9545 wilkesds1965@yahoo.com
1220 Greg Beckham 707-322-0770 greg@gbeckham.com
1212 John Picchi 707-544-2060 jpaia@sonic.net
1213 Julie Zigoris 412-303-5915 julie.zigoris@gmail.com
1214 Emily Marks 707-938-7243 emdands@aol.com
1215 Rod Morgan 801-979-0708 rodmmorgan@yahoo.com
1217 Tommie Whitener 415-713-9405 tommiewhitener@gmail.com
1223 Anita Erola 415-312-0429 anitae123@yahoo.com
1218 Carla Manly 707-953-4226 cmanlyphd@gmail.com
1219 Jessie Buckley 415-279-5895 sjblessings@aol..com
1232 Angela Brownemiller doctorangela@mac.com
1233 David Daniels 707-696-2119 ohnursebook@gmail.com
1268 Aaron Rosen 707-824-9297 schroedingerpublishing@sonic.net
1234 Rae Lewis 707-695-0504 raelewis@sonic.net
1235 Hilary Moore 707-824-8467 sonomacountyoffthepage@gmail.com
1227 Scott Larson 707-536-1527 accounts@scottrlarson.com
1216 Vernon Shipley 707-544-4422 wil1mer@pacbell.net
1279 Margaret Rivers 707-349-3702 nikkenpeggy@yahoo.com
1281 Rick Harper 805-657-8041 Rick.R.Harper@gmail.com
1278 Gary Finnan 707-975-9761 gary@garyfinnan.com
1277 Nicole Zimmerman 707-364-3137 nidazimm@gmail.com
1276 Tracy Giles 707-758-3478 tgiles.srca@gmail.com
1273 Peter Stafford 530-906-4353 peterstafford85@gmail.com
1274 Jim McGee 408-594-0320 ochomojo@gmail.com
1272 Leo Baquero 650-713-8158 leo_baquero@hotmail.com
1280 Frances Posner 707-483-6010 francesposner@comcast.net
1282 Heather Furnas 707-478-0405 DrFurnas@enhanceyourimage.com
1283 Jenny Abramson 707-953-6319 jhelbraun@comcast.net
1284 Pamela Tent 707-919-3133 ptent@aol.com
1285 Nancy LoDolce 707-321-2835 nancylodolce@gmail.com
1286 Virginia Braun 707-483-8013 vgbraun@sonic.net
1289 Signe Ross-Villemaire 707-332-2970 bonjoursigne@gmail.com
1287 Diana Dean 619-808-3131 2morgandean@gmail.com
1288 Cathy Chase 530-864-1186 chaseca310@gmail.com
1275 Charlotte Tressler 707-576-1203 charlottetressler@msn.com
Scroll to Top